Image
image
image
image


Staff Directory: Speech and Language

Stacey Baxter
Speech Language Pathologist
Department Co-Chair

Office: 970-247-3261 x363
Cell: 970-570-9157
Email:
sbaxter@sjboces.org

Pauline Fontana
Speech Language Pathologist
Cell: 318-547-6423
Email:
pfontana@sjboces.org

Marnie Hiatt
Speech Language Pathologist
Office: 970-247-3261 x130
Cell: 970-553-0997
Email:
mhiatt@sjboces.org

Cayce Hamerschlag
Speech Language Pathologist
Office: 970-247-3261 x198
Cell: 415-359-5862
Email:
chamerschlag@sjboces.org

Sheri Higgins
Speech Language Pathologist
Office: 970-247-3261 x193
Cell: 970-570-9823
Email:
shiggins@sjboces.org

Sam Holley
Speech Language Pathologist
Office: 970-247-3261 x199
Cell: 770-238-7242
Email:
sholley@sjboces.org

Deborah Moomey
Teacher of Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Speech Language Pathologist

Office: 970-247-3261 x135
Cell: 970-769-2173
Email:
dmoomey@sjboces.org
Lauren Mulvaugh
Speech Language Pathologist
Office: 970-247-3261 x778
Cell: 970-946-2133
Email:
lmulvuagh@sjboces.org

Tiffany Ogden
Speech Language Pathology Assistant
Office: 970-247-3261 x322
Cell: 970-570-7347 
Email:
togden@sjboces.org

Stephanie Pham
Speech Language Pathologist
Office: 970-247-3261 x139
Cell: 970-769-2163
Email:
spham@sjboces.org

Martha Pyatt
Speech Language Pathologist
Department Co-Chair

Office: 970-247-3261 x321
Cell: 970-946-4633
Email:
mpyatt@sjboces.org

Karyn Reid
Speech Language Pathologist
Cell: 928-607-5911
Email:
kreid@sjboces.org

Ashley Stephens
Speech Language Pathologist
Office: 970-247-3261 x197
Cell: 970-903-8638
Email:
astephens@sjboces.org

Pamela Wilderson
Speech Language Pathologist
Office: 970-247-3261 x305
Cell: 970-570-7749
Email:
pwilderson@sjboces.org


image
image