Image
image
image
image


Staff Directory: School Social Workers

Diane Dettloff
School Social Worker
Office: 970-247-3261 x340
Cell: 970-570-9673
Email:
ddettloff@sjboces.org

Cathy Holland
School Social Worker
Office: 970-247-3261 x173
Cell: 970-769-2188
Email:
cholland@sjboces.org

Jessica Keitz
School Social Worker
Office: 970-247-3261 x183
Cell: 970-903-9759
Email:
jkeitz@sjboces.org
Erica Keter
School Social Worker
Office: 970-247-3261 x170
Cell: 970-692-4104
Email:
eketer@sjboces.org

Della Pope
School Social Worker
Office: 970-247-3261 x206
Cell: 970-739-6206
Email:
dpope@sjboces.org

Royce Tranum
School Social Worker
Department Chair

Office: 970-247-3261 x154
Cell: 970-749-6052
Email:
rtranum@sjboces.org


image
image