Image
image
image
image


Staff Directory: Last Name S - Z

LisaMarie Sandoval
Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Office: 970-247-3261 x207
Cell: 970-507-1579
Email:
lsandoval@sjboces.org

Ashley Stephens
Speech Language Pathologist
Office: 970-247-3261 x197
Cell: 970-903-8638
Email:
astephens@sjboces.org

Lorie Sutter
Records Coordinator, Durango Office
Office: 970-247-3261 x103
Student Records Fax: 970-385-9546
Email:
lsutter@sjboces.org

Callie Temple
Early Childhood Special Educator
Office: 970-247-3261 x127
Cell: 970-769-2165
Email:
ctemple@sjboces.org

Carol Tippelt
Orientation and Mobility Specialist
Cell: 512-635-6943
Email:
ctippelt@sjboces.org
Royce Tranum
School Social Worker
Department Chair

Office: 970-247-3261 x154
Cell: 970-749-6052
Email:
rtranum@sjboces.org

Tom VanBuskirk
Assistant Director, ESS
Cell: 970-422-2669
Email:
tvanbuskirk@sjboces.org

Sheila Weahkee
Coordinator, San Juan Basin Regional Science Fair
Regional Director, Destination ImagiNation
Cell: 970-764-7550
Email:
sweahkee@sjboces.org

Pamela Wilderson
Speech Language Pathologist
Office: 970-247-3261 x305
Cell: 970-570-7749
Email:
pwilderson@sjboces.org


image
image