Image
image
image
image


Staff Directory: School Psychologists

Tim Brink
School Psychologist
Office: 970-247-3261 x205
Cell: 970-903-3897
Email:
tbrink@sjboces.org

Patrick Callahan, Ed.S.
School Psychologist
Early Childhood Programs/Child Find

Office: 970-247-3261 x128
Cell: 970-769-4798
Email:
pcallahan@sjboces.org

William Cody, Ed.S., NCSP
School Psychologist
Office: 970-247-3261 x116
Cell: 970-570-9428
Email:
wcody@sjboces.org

Brandi Durr, Ed.S., NCSP
School Psychologist
Office: 970-247-3261 x771
Cell: 970-570-1697
Email:
bdurr@sjboces.org

Sarah Harmeyer
School Psychologist
Office: 970-247-3261 x182
Cell: 970-570-9952
Email:
sharmeyer@sjboces.org

Bebe Konikowski
School Psychologist
Office: 970-247-3261 x120
Cell: 970-769-2185
Email:
bkonikowski@sjboces.org

Monika Kos, Ph.D., NCSP
School Psychologist
Cell: 505-635-5349
Email:
mkos@sjboces.org

Raleigh Marmorstein, Ed.S., NCSP
School Psychologist
Office: 970-247-3261 x774
Cell: 970-903-9803
Email:
rmarmorstein@sjboces.org

John Persing, Ph.D.
School Psychologist
Department Chair

Office: 970-247-3261 x122
Cell: 970-749-5748
Email:
jpersing@sjboces.org



image
image