Image
image
image
image


Staff Directory: Occupational and Physical Therapy

Melanie Borgstadt
Physical Therapist
Email:
mborgstadt@sjboces.org

Elizabeth Cosgrove
Occupational Therapist
Office: 970-247-3261 x147
Cell: 970-749-2030
Email:
lcosgrove@sjboces.org

Wendy Fenton
Occupational Therapist
OT Department Chair

Office: 970-247-3261 x129
Cell: 970-769-3228
Email:
wfenton@sjboces.org

Robyn Kellogg
Assistive Technology Coordinator
Occupational Therapist

Office: 970-247-3261 x143
Cell: 970-769-0397
Email:
rkellogg@sjboces.org

Janis Milliet
Physical Therapist
PT Department Chair

Office: 970-247-3261 x141
Cell: 970-769-2168
Email:
jmilliet@sjboces.org
Lorrie Murdoch
Physical Therapist
Office: 970-247-3261 x184
Cell: 970-560-0657
Email:
lmurdoch@sjboces.org

Jeanette Pike
Occupational Therapist
Office: 970-247-3261 x148
Cell: 970-769-2176
Email:
jpike@sjboces.org

Mary Ramsay
Occupational Therapist
Office: 970-247-3261 x332
Cell: 970-570-9024 
Email:
mramsay@sjboces.org

Blair Ruder
Occupational Therapist
Office: 970-247-3261 x144
Cell: 970-390-0030
Email:
bruder@sjboces.org



image
image