Image
image
image
image


Staff Directory: Last Name M - R

Raleigh Marmorstein, Ed.S., NCSP
School Psychologist
Office: 970-247-3261 x774
Cell: 970-903-9803
Email:
rmarmorstein@sjboces.org

Shaunna Mata
SWAP Coordinator
Department Chair
Durango, Silverton, Bayfield, Ignacio

Office: 970-247-1178
Cell: 970-946-4659
Email:
smata@sjboces.org

Megan Maurillo
Scheduling Administrative Assistant
Office: 970-247-3261 x195
Email:
mmaurillo@sjboces.org

Janis Milliet
Physical Therapist
PT Department Chair

Office: 970-247-3261 x141
Cell: 970-769-2168
Email:
jmilliet@sjboces.org

Deborah Moomey
Educational Hearing Specialist
Speech Language Pathologist

Office: 970-247-3261 x135
Cell: 970-769-2173
Email:
dmoomey@sjboces.org

Lauren Mulvaugh
Speech Language Pathologist
Office: 970-247-3261 x778
Cell: 970-946-2133
Email:
lmulvuagh@sjboces.org

Lorrie Murdoch
Physical Therapist
Office: 970-247-3261 x184
Cell: 970-560-0657
Email:
lmurdoch@sjboces.org

Deb Nielsen
Gifted Education Coordinator
Office: 970-247-3261 x194
Cell: 970-946-3448
Email:
dnielsen@sjboces.org

Lori Olander
ESS Executive Assistant, Dolores Office
Office: 970-247-3261 x300
Email:
lolander@sjboces.org

Tiffany Ogden
Speech Language Pathology Assistant
Office: 970-247-3261 x322
Cell: 970-570-7347 
Email:
togden@sjboces.org

Steve Otter
Director, Innovation and Collaborative Projects
Department Chair

Office: 970-247-3261 x123
Cell: 970-749-6400
Email:
sotter@sjboces.org

Karen Pacheco
Vision Specialist
Cell: 505-215-2856
Email:
kpacheco@sjboces.org

Rhonda Padilla
SWAP Specialist: Cortez, Dolores, Dove Creek, Mancos
Office: 970-247-3261 x181
Cell: 970-570-9568
Email:
rpadilla@sjboces.org

John Persing, Ph.D.
School Psychologist
Department Chair

Office: 970-247-3261 x122
Cell: 970-749-5748
Email:
jpersing@sjboces.org
Stephanie Pham
Speech Pathologist
Office: 970-247-3261 x139
Cell: 970-769-2163
Email:
spham@sjboces.org

Jeanette Pike
Occupational Therapist
Office: 970-247-3261 x148
Cell: 970-769-2176
Email:
jpike@sjboces.org

Della Pope
School Social Worker
Office: 970-247-3261 x206
Cell: 970-739-6206
Email:
dpope@sjboces.org

Kelly Powell
Teacher, Southwest Colorado eSchool
Office: 970-247-3261 x603
Cell: 970-946-2070
Email:
kpowell@southwestcoloradoeschool.org

Peg Powell
Business Services Administrative Assistant
Office: 970-247-3261 x302
Email:
ppowell@sjboces.org

Martha Pyatt
Speech Language Pathologist
Department Co-Chair

Office: 970-247-3261 x321
Cell: 970-946-4633
Email:
mpyatt@sjboces.org

Mary Ramsay
Occupational Therapist
Office: 970-247-3261 x332
Cell: 970-570-9024 
Email:
mramsay@sjboces.org

Kelly Ratliff
Regional Literacy Support Specialist
Office: 970-247-3261 x126
Cell: 720-280-0376
Email:
kratliff@sjboces.org

Karyn Reid
Speech Language Pathologist
Cell: 928-607-5911
Email:
kreid@sjboces.org

Lisa Reimers
ESS Executive Assistant
Office: 970-247-3261 x192
Email:
lreimers@sjboces.org

Janette Rion
Early Childhood Special Educator
Office: 970-247-3261 x138
Cell: 970-903-0382
Email:
jrion@sjboces.org

Beth Rivas
SWAP Specialist: Pagosa Springs
Office: 970-247-3261 x174
Cell: 970-769-2186
Email:
brivas@sjboces.org

Lisa Roche
Educational Interpreter
Email:
lroche@sjboces.org

Blair Ruder
Occupational Therapist
Office: 970-247-3261 x144
Cell: 970-390-0030
Email:
bruder@sjboces.org


image
image