Image
image
image
image


Staff Directory: Deaf Education and Audiology

Laurette Devol
Educational Interpreter
Email:
ldevol@sjboces.org

Pamela "Joy" Hammock
Educational Interpreter
Email:
jhammock@sjboces.org

Kathryn Hope
Audiologist
Office: 970-247-3261 x366
Cell: 970-946-3911
Email:
khope@sjboces.org
Deborah Moomey
Educational Hearing Specialist
Department Chair

Office: 970-247-3261 x135
Cell: 970-769-2173
Email:
dmoomey@sjboces.org

Lisa Roche
Educational Interpreter
Email:
lroche@sjboces.org

LisaMarie Sandoval
Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Office: 970-247-3261 x207
Cell: 970-507-1579
Email:
lsandoval@sjboces.org



image
image