Image
image
image
image


Staff Directory: Last Name G - L

Ame Guilfoil
Early Childhood Special Educator
Child Find Coordinator, West Side Districts

Office: 970-247-3261 x361
Cell: 970-570-9938
Email:
aguilfoil@sjboces.org

Mackenzie Haley
SWAP Specialist: Durango and Silverton
Office: 970-247-1178
Cell: 970-799-4392
Email:
mhaley@sjboces.org

Cayce Hamerschlag
Speech Language Pathologist
Office: 970-247-3261 x198
Cell: 415-359-5862
Email:
chamerschlag@sjboces.org

Pamela "Joy" Hammock
Educational Interpreter
Email:
jhammock@sjboces.org

Sarah Harmeyer
School Psychologist
Office: 970-247-3261 x182
Cell: 970-570-9952
Email:
sharmeyer@sjboces.org

Marnie Hiatt
Speech Language Pathologist
Office: 970-247-3261 x130
Cell: 970-553-0997
Email:
mhiatt@sjboces.org

Sheri Higgins
Speech Language Pathologist
Office: 970-247-3261 x193
Cell: 970-570-9823
Email:
shiggins@sjboces.org

Cathy Holland
School Social Worker
Office: 970-247-3261 x173
Cell: 970-769-2188
Email:
cholland@sjboces.org

Sam Holley
Speech Language Pathologist
Office: 970-247-3261 x199
Cell: 770-238-7242
Email:
sholley@sjboces.org

Kathryn Hope
Audiologist
Office: 970-247-3261 x366
Cell: 970-946-3911
Email:
khope@sjboces.org
Cindy Houston
Student Services Coordinator,
Southwest Colorado eSchool

Office: 970-247-3261 x304
Cell: 970-946-3512
Email:
chouston@southwestcoloradoeschool.org

Jessica Keitz
School Social Worker
Office: 970-247-3261 x183
Cell: 970-903-9759
Email:
jkeitz@sjboces.org

Robyn Kellogg
Assistive Technology Coordinator
Occupational Therapist

Office: 970-247-3261 x143
Cell: 970-769-0397
Email:
rkellogg@sjboces.org

Erica Keter
School Social Worker
Office: 970-247-3261 x170
Cell: 970-692-4104
Email:
eketer@sjboces.org

Matt Klausmeier
Data Strategist
Office: 970-247-3261 x112
Cell: 970-403-2144
Email:
mklausmeier@sjboces.org

Bebe Konikowski
School Psychologist
Office: 970-247-3261 x120
Cell: 970-769-2185
Email:
bkonikowski@sjboces.org

Monika Kos, Ph.D., NCSP
School Psychologist
Cell: 505-635-5349
Email:
mkos@sjboces.org

Nisia Lawler
Gifted Education Regional Consultant
Email:
nlawler@sjboces.org

Marcy Lawrence
ESS Director, Durango School District
Office: 970-247-5411 x1457
Email:
mlawrence@sjboces.org


image
image