Image
image
image
image


Staff Directory: Early Childhood Programs/Child Find

Patrick Callahan
School Psychologist
Early Childhood Programs/Child Find

Office: 970-247-3261 x128
Cell: 970-769-4798
Email:
pcallahan@sjboces.org

Jessica Corley
Early Childhood Special Educator
Office: 970-247-3261 x179
Cell: 970-946-0940
Email:
jcorley@sjboces.org

Carly Curtis
Early Childhood Special Educator
Child Find Coordinator, East Side Districts

Office: 970-247-3261 x160
Cell: 970-443-0730
Email:
ccurtis@sjboces.org

Wendy Fenton
Occupational Therapist
Office: 970-247-3261 x129
Cell: 970-769-3228
Email:
wfenton@sjboces.org

Ame Guilfoil
Early Childhood Special Educator
Child Find Coordinator, West Side Districts

Office: 970-247-3261 x361
Cell: 970-570-9938
Email:
aguilfoil@sjboces.org
Janis Milliet
Physical Therapist
Office: 970-247-3261 x141
Cell: 970-769-2168
Email:
jmilliet@sjboces.org

Mary Ramsay
Occupational Therapist
Office: 970-247-3261 x332
Cell: 970-570-9024 
Email:
mramsay@sjboces.org

Janette Rion
Early Childhood Special Educator
Office: 970-247-3261 x138
Cell: 970-903-0382
Email:
jrion@sjboces.org

Callie Temple
Early Childhood Special Educator
Office: 970-247-3261 x127
Cell: 970-769-2165
Email:
ctemple@sjboces.org



image
image