Image
image
image
image


Staff Directory: Administration

Adrea Bogle
Executive Director, ESS
Office: 970-247-3261 x171
Cell: 970-769-2171
Email:
abogle@sjboces.org

Mandi Birge
Business Services Director
Office: 970-247-3261 x203
Email:
mbirge@sjboces.org

Cherrie Brock
Scheduling Administrative Assistant
Office: 970-247-3261 x301
Email:
cbrock@sjboces.org

Megan Maurillo
Scheduling Administrative Assistant
Office: 970-247-3261 x195
Email:
mmaurillo@sjboces.org

Lori Olander
ESS Executive Assistant, Dolores Office
Office: 970-247-3261 x300
Email:
lolander@sjboces.org
Peg Powell
Business Services Administrative Assistant
Office: 970-247-3261 x302
Email:
ppowell@sjboces.org

Lisa Reimers
ESS Executive Assistant
Office: 970-247-3261 x192
Email:
lreimers@sjboces.org

Lorie Sutter
ESS Records Coordinator, Durango Office
Office: 970-247-3261 x103
Student Records Fax: 970-385-9546
Email:
lsutter@sjboces.org

Tom VanBuskirk
Assistant Director, ESS
Cell: 970-422-2669
Email:
tvanbuskirk@sjboces.org


image
image