Image
image
image
image


Staff Directory: Last Name A - F

Stacey Baxter
Speech Lanuage Pathologist
Department Co-Chair

Office: 970-247-3261 x363
Cell: 970-570-9157
Email:
sbaxter@sjboces.org

Mandi Birge
Business Services Director
Office: 970-247-3261 x203
Email:
mbirge@sjboces.org

Adrea Bogle
Executive Director, ESS
Office: 970-247-3261 x171
Cell: 970-769-2171
Email:
abogle@sjboces.org

Melanie Borgstadt
Physical Therapist
Email:
mborgstadt@sjboces.org

Tim Brink
School Psychologist
Office: 970-247-3261 x205
Cell: 970-903-3897
Email:
tbrink@sjboces.org

Cherrie Brock
Scheduling Administrative Assistant
Office: 970-247-3261 x301
Email:
cbrock@sjboces.org

Patrick Callahan, Ed.S.
School Psychologist
Early Childhood Programs/Child Find

Office: 970-247-3261 x128
Cell: 970-769-4798
Email:
pcallahan@sjboces.org

William Cody, Ed.S., NCSP
School Psychologist
Office: 970-247-3261 x116
Cell: 970-570-9428
Email:
wcody@sjboces.org

Jessica Corley
Early Childhood Special Educator
Office: 970-247-3261 x179
Cell: 970-946-0940
Email:
jcorley@sjboces.org
Elizabeth Cosgrove
Occupational Therapist
Office: 970-247-3261 x147
Cell: 970-749-2030
Email:
lcosgrove@sjboces.org

Carly Curtis
Early Childhood Special Educator
Child Find Coordinator, East Side Districts

Office: 970-247-3261 x160
Cell: 970-443-0730
Email:
ccurtis@sjboces.org

Diane Dettloff
School Social Worker
Office: 970-247-3261 x340
Cell: 970-570-9673
Email:
ddettloff@sjboces.org

Laurette Devol
Educational Interpreter
Email:
ldevol@sjboces.org

Brandi Durr, Ed.S., NCSP
School Psychologist
Office: 970-247-3261 x771
Cell: 970-570-1697
Email:
bdurr@sjboces.org

Diane Everhart
Vision Specialist
Email:deldridge@sjboces.org


Wendy Fenton
Occupational Therapist
OT Department Chair

Office: 970-247-3261 x129
Cell: 970-769-3228
Email:
wfenton@sjboces.org

Bradley Finch
Literacy Grant Coordinator
Email:
bfinch@sjboces.org

Pauline Fontana
Speech Language Pathologist
Cell: 318-547-6423
Email:
pfontana@sjboces.org

Mike Freeburn
Principal, Southwest Colorado eSchool
Office: 970-247-3261 x602
Cell: 970-903-0684
Email:
mfreeburn@southwestcoloradoeschool.org


image
image